HOME       

PRODUCTS       

SERVICES       

CONTACTS       
MI Elektronika d.o.o. Slovenia

HOME     |     PRODUCTS     |     SERVICES     |     CONTACTS
MI ELEKTRONIKA d.o.o.

Podpeska c. 67
1351 Brezovica pri Ljubljani
Slovenia

Phone: +386 1 363 73 59
Fax.: +386 1 365 40 19

info@mi-elektronika.com


SALES

Matjaz Kolovic

Phone: +386 51 358 894
kolovic@mi-elektronika.si

Andrej Dolinar

dolinar@mi-elektronika.si

Jure Strnad

jure@mi-elektronika.si


GENERAL MANAGER

Ignac Mertik

mertik@mi-elektronika.si


Technology & Development

Mitja Petric  ( EMI/RFI Filters, Cables)

petric@mi-elektronika.si


Marjan Skubic (SMT assembly)

skubic@mi-elektronika.si


Marko Pirc (THT assembly)

pirc@mi-elektronika.si
SLO
DE
MI ELEKTRONIKA d.o.o.

Podpeska c.67
1351 Brezovica
Slovenia

Tel:  +386 1 363 73 59
Fax: +386 1 365 40 19
SLO
DE
MI ELEKTRONIKA
GERMANY

WIKOTRONIC
Frau Andrea Dreyer-Kohlen
Olchinger Str. 36a
DE- 85221 Dachau

Tel +498131-3320131
Fax +498131-3320132

dreyer.wikotronic@t-online.de
dreyer@mi-elekronika.de
From idea.....
                      ....... to product.
From idea.....
                      ....... to product.